Gloria Steinem

gloria_300dpi

Letter G!
I knew what I was going to make for some of the letters before I even started doing my A. This was one of them. And yeah yeah, you might say that she is really more of a journalist than a writer, but she has been writing words for decades, and those words have been changing the lives of women for the past…what three generations now? That makes her a “Writerly Woman” worth making in this series, as far as I am concerned.

{All portraits in this series are for sale, are made on 16 by 20 inch 300 gsm paper, and are priced between 200 and 250 USD. Contact me at turna.ami@gmail.com, if interested}

 

Leave a Reply

